Pancake Tuesday

Pancake Tuesday is like one of my favourite days of the year! I just love pancakes! And I love making small ish ones so I can have a wide variety of toppings! My fave toppings include, the basic lemon and sugar, Nutella, berries and crushed Cadbury flake!

This makes approx 8 small pancakes

Ingredients
1/2 cup flour
150ml milk
1 egg

Butter/ oil to grease pan

Method
I actually just popped all of these in a blender and whizzes until combined! Then popped in the fridge for an hour.

Heat the pan, add oil or butter.
Reduce heat.
Add a little batter at a time to pan and flip when strong enough.
I cook mine twice, the second time to brown them!
To keep warm place a plate over a pot of boiling water!

Add your favourite toppings and enjoy!

IMG_7167

IMG_7168

IMG_7165

IMG_7166

Leave a Reply

